Logo_RVW_Kreis.png

interior design.


The area of interior design includes the production of individual furniture such as shelving systems, built-in cabinets or office furniture. No matter if it is gastronomy, office or shop furnishing: In close cooperation with you we develop room concepts that are perfectly tailored to your needs and leave nothing to be desired. From design and planning to production and assembly, you get everything from one source.

 

product design.

You have a rough idea and need the right partner to implement it? We will continue to knit your first idea and complete it in a sophisticated product. Our team has a lot of know-how, fresh ideas and a lot of passion to pursue courageous, innovative concepts.

furniture design.

From the idea to the first hand-drawn sketch to the implementation - we not only love to develop and design, but also work with passion and precision on the realisation of your projects right down to the last screw. Individuality and sustainability are very important to us. All furniture is created by hand and with great attention to detail. No matter if prototypes or unique pieces, we are your perfect partner in all phases of work.

contact.

 

raumvonwert GmbH

 

Gwinnerstraße 42

60388 Frankfurt am Main

Tel.: 069/1532011 80

info@raumvonwert.de

Imprint | Data protection

Logo_RVW_Kreis.png

innenausbau.

Zu dem Bereich Innenausbau gehört die Anfertigung von individuellem Mobiliar wie Regalsystemen, Einbauschränken oder Büromöbeln. Egal ob Gastronomie -, Praxis - oder Ladeneinrichtung: In enger Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Raumkonzepte, die perfekt auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind und keine Wünsche offen lassen. Von der Gestaltung, über die Planung bis hin zur Produktion und Montage, bekommen Sie bei uns alles aus einer Hand.

produktdesign.

Sie haben eine grobe Idee und brauchen den passenden Partner zur Umsetzung? Wir stricken Ihren ersten Gedanken weiter und vollenden ihn in einem ausgeklügelten Produkt. Unser Team verfügt über viel Know-How, frische Ideen und jede Menge Leidenschaft mutige, innovative Konzepte zu verfolgen.

möbeldesign.

Von der Idee, über die erste Handskizze bis hin zur Umsetzung – Wir lieben es nicht nur zu entwickeln und zu designen, sondern arbeiten bis zur letzten Schraube mit viel Leidenschaft und Präzision an der Realisierung Ihrer Projekte. Individualität und Nachhaltigkeit wird bei uns groß geschrieben. Alle Möbel entstehen in Handarbeit und mit viel Liebe zum Detail. Egal ob Prototypen oder Unikate, wir sind bei allen Leistungsphasen Ihr perfekter Partner. 

kontaktdaten.

 

raumvonwert

 

Ohmstraße 3

63477 Maintal

Tel.: 0152/59708046

info@raumvonwert.de

Impressum | Datenschutz